Forest Ridge
Board Members
2020/21 Board of Directors
Board Member (Association) Term Expiration
Bill Brudnick (FRUOA)  2023
Shields Day (At Large)  2022
Ken Connolly (FRHHA)  2021
Brian Lanciault (FCCA) -Treasurer  2022
Bob McLaughlin (At Large)  2023
Harry Schofield (MVHHA) - President  2021
Richard Spadoni (FWHA)  2022
Elaine Whitlock (At Large) Secretary  2021
Karl Zongi (FGCA) 2023
Regular Board Meeting Schedule
All meetings will be held at the Sports Club except the Annual Meeting.